Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fille russes
Search Men

Dating now with Jessus: 43 y/o male, Virgo from León, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Virgo
  • León, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), French(Good)
  • Veterinary
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000045004
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in León, Spain
I am single, slim built and tall. I have a good sense of humor, I am a very passionate, romantic, sensual man and I am a one woman's man. I have lovely eyes, smooth lovely lips, short hair. I don't have kids, don't smoke nor drink, and I am a Christian who respects every one's race, religion and beliefs. I'm a Spanish white boy. Life is ok here but as I'm single and never married, I feel my life is not complete without love and it makes me feel very lonely, incomplete and boring all the time and I don't want to live this way any longer. I'm a good cook who likes cleaning, washing and keeping the kitchen clean always.
I am very caring, loving, romantic, honest, selfless, helpful and like traveling, studying different cultures, other way of life and traditions, aerobics, dancing, swimming, beach walking and believe in multinationals. I like music very much . I love all kinds of music, country, classical, jazz, slow romantic, R&B and so on. I also like reading everything in my leisure times including poems and also watching movies. And at the end I love nature, flowers, and pet like cat.

Ideal match description:
It's also been my wish and desire to relocate to meet my dream soul mate, marry, work and settle with her forever. I am seriously looking for a serious, caring, reliable, kind hearted woman, whom I can trust, depend on and spend the rest of my life and love with, and build a solid relationship together forever that can lead to meeting each other face to face for a lovely vacation, adult fun and marriage later. I want to really love a woman and have her loving me back with all her heart. I mean a friendship that will lead us (both you and me) to love each other all our lives, with all our hearts, minds, souls and bodies and live for each other. I'm looking for a caring and loving woman to be my lovely shield, soulmate, king of my life and comforter. I'm looking for someone to understand, love and respect each other's feelings and make a happy home together!!! I really want a young woman to take care of my heart. I want to become a responsible husband and spend the rest of my life, love, and everything with my one and only wife. What I really believe is the most important thing in a relationship is honesty, faithfulness, unselfishness, caring and sharing in a relationship. I also believe that good communication is one of the keys to a lasting relationship between loving couple and also good understanding along with trust, honesty and respect are the other keys to a good successful relationship or marriage and so am looking for a true intimate lovely relationship with a serious kind hearted woman whom I can trust and spend my life with.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o


Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from León, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy