Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen aus der ukraine
Search Men

Dating now with Jeffra: 62 y/o male, Taurus from Port Charlotte, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 62 y/o male, Taurus
  • Port Charlotte, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), Russian(Very bad)
  • law enforcement
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-20 05:25:12
  • ID: 1000034921
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 31-46
Looking for a height 4'10" - 4'11" (146-150cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 21
Online dating in Port Charlotte, USA
I Enjoy travel, bowling, golf, fishing, hunting,museums,visiting theme parks, History, visiting historical sites like battlefields,living history museums, etc.I am interested in reenacting. I have not done it but it looks like it could be fun and educational, BBQ ,alpine skiing,winter sports, cooking for or with that special person, eating out, trying new styles of food and learning about other cultures and languages,country western music,some classical, pop and Rock music as well, dancing,garage sales,bargain hunting, walking, biking, movies,TV, contemporary christian music. (if you are not familiar with this music, go on line to my favorite christian radio station in Sarasota

I attend church regularly and am looking for a partner who does so as well. I do not wish to be unequally yoked.
I have been to Canada, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, French Riviera,Paris, Greece, Korfu, Crete,Moldova, Ukraine,29 states of USA. I lived in Germany for 9 years and speak German.
I visited Ukraine twice in 2007.Again I visited Ukraine in 2009. I am especially fond of Vinnitsa and have friends at Bethany Church the Home of Evangelism and Bible College. Very Happy
The pastor is a friend of mine as well as many staff members and church members.
I would consider living in Ukraine upon retireing next year. At least part time. Very Happy
I just returned from a visit to Vinnitsya. March 18-28,2009
I was in Vinnitsa on a Missions trip with my church to Bethany Church.
We provided "English School" to the residents of Vinnitsa.
Faith is a part of who I am. A very large part of who I am. I wish a woman who has a strong faith in the Christian religion/personal relationship.
I like animals.
I have pets. I presently have dogs. A golden retriever and a miniature german dachshund. We call it in english a wiener dog- perhaps a kolbasa cebaka?
In the past I had cats.
I read and am presently reading "The Idiots Guide to Learning Russian"
I need a Ychetelnetza to learn Russian/Ukrainian.
Wink Very Happy Smile Embarassed Cool Wink
I recently acquired a Motorcycle and enjoy riding very much. Can you ride? Do you enjoy riding a motorcycle?
I will be retiring this year- within the next 5 months (June 2010)
I plan on returning to Ukraine sometime after I retire.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a beautiful woman. Physical as well as her heart and spirit.
A person who can love an older man sincerely. A person who wants to be/have a family. They must have similar interests as I. They must be a Christian and be willing to/enjoy attend/ing church regularly. Christian Faith is very important to me. I want her to enjoy contemporary Christian music.
I am lookig for a person between 4'9" and 5'8" tall. slim, average build. Traditional in values etc would be great. Very Happy I love long to medium length hair.
Can you ride a motorcycle?
Get close and hold on tight.
Wink Very Happy Smile Embarassed
Lets Ride.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Port Charlotte, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy