Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres tiernas
Search Men

Dating now with Janne_48: 58 y/o male, Capricorn from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • I am my own
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000101155
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 41
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
I am one woman man, and I will do everything too make you happy ... I have a good life and live in a new house in Stockholm (Sweden), but I don't like to live alone ... I've bin a single man for 3 years now.....
I like almost everything.
I am very fond of cooking. And I like week-end trips and have been in e.g in Paris, London, Rome, Madrid, Barcelona and Prague. Would you like to accompany me to any of these cities? I am very fond of dancing. Winter-time I like to hike in the mountins and to ski downhill. Outside of my house there is a lake and if there is ice I like to go ice-skating. Summertime(as well as all year around)I enjoy spending time in the archipelago of Stockholm. I have a boat and like to lay nets to catch fish, swim and sunbathe. In the autumn I very much enjoy picking mushrooom and that is really one of my interests. Also I like cooking but I prefer to cook together with someone that I love. I work as self employed and I have a store, selling flooring and flooring products as well as insalling flooring.
I hope that my profile will interest you and hope to hear from you soon! Börje
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who want to follow me everywhere, travelling, dancing, who want to have a very good life....and will come and live with me in Stockholm
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy