Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen schön
Search Men

Dating now with Jakobp: 34 y/o male, Gemini from Atlanta, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Gemini
  • Atlanta, USA
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Very bad)
  • Sales
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 1000128143
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 9
Online dating in Atlanta, USA
I am most passionate about God, my life, my career, & my family. I am a very Godly, sweet, caring, and a loving guy!! I can be your best friend, and a friend you'd be happy to have. I have a strong sense of humor, am very optimistic and am a natural communicator. I loves to talk, joke, and make sure everyone has the best time ever..!! One of my greatest strengths is my ability to communicate and talk readily. I mean what can I say? I was a Speech major in college. I am a natural, with an outgoing style, which has classified me as the "natural salesperson." I am the type of person that likes to gather the facts thinking things over before offering a strong opinion. I am very stable and often bring stability and security to my relationships I am in. I have an excellent sense of humor and tend to see humor in all things haha.. I am very social poised and people oriented. I am a great listener and love to listen and offer advice to the very best of my knowledge. I am very respectful of everyones needs and wants/try to satisfy them. I just love life and sharing it with others. I am what you would call a mixture of a guy. I'm a true country boy, but I can flip from country boy to urban city boy on the spur of the moment for the desired circumstances. Wink When I have a girlfriend, my life is then secondly devoted to her with God being first. I like to please her in every way I can and spoil her just as my grandmother did me. I grew up in the country riding spending lots of time in the outdoors. I am very passionate about the outdoors. For example, I love to go fishing, hiking, shooting skeet, ride jet skis, yachts, laying out, swimming, and stuff along those lines. Above all, I love going to church, and praising God. I'm a true country boy, but I can flip from country boy to urban city boy on the spur of the moment for the desired circumstances. Wink When I have a girlfriend, my life is then secondly devoted to her with God being first. I like to please her in every way I can and spoil her just as my grandmother did me. I also, am very passionate about riding four-wheelers too. Gosh! That is so much fun! I love to snowboard, and snowmobile ride.. so much fun. And travel... Where do you want to go next is all I have to say? I am a true Hopeless Romantic and give a 100% to all I do.. I love to spoil my girlfriend treating her like my queen and attending to her every need. It is so much fun to me. Wink Shopping, buying her things, so its all good?? I am a very good guy and probably the one your mom wanted you to marry!!! Smile Once, you get a taste of me, you'll develop an addiction wanting more Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a girl who is very spontaneous and likes to do things on the “spur of the moment.” That likes to get out and live life to the fullest that is honest in every situation, even when it can be difficult, a girl who can take charge when its needed and at organizing others, who is happy, energetic, loves life, loves to share experiences with me, and build on them together. I’d like a girl who is very reliable and honest. I hate lying! I want a girl who goes out of their way for me, just as I would her. Who will be there for me and not take advantage of me. A girl that doesn’t try to be perfect, but rather, just simply is just who she is. I don’t expect her to be a saint, but rather, just a genuine person. I want a girl who is outgoing and vivacious. A girl who is has a great relationship with God and searches after Him with all of her heart. I want a girl who is like somewhat conservative.. and not crazy!! Honestly, overall, I am looking for a very very good Godly girl that likes to be treated good, spoiled, and knows how to be affectionate. Also, someone with a greatly incredible personality who isn't selfish nor conceded, but instead, is an easy going laid back girl who knows how to have a great time. If you are high main., then that is fine, and if not, then that’s kool too.. Also, I have high standards and morals, so someone who has standards and morals would be nice. Plus, someone who is not all into the party and club scene either..!! I hate the clubs and bars... I want a girl who I can build a family with and raise the best LOVING family in the world.. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Mandarin: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Atlanta, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy