Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
bellas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Jackshammer: 47 y/o male, Scorpio from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), Arabic(Basic)
  • Financial Director
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2015-05-19 12:35:05
  • ID: 1000205162
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 29
Online dating in Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Tall, well built and handsome ex rugby player, I am 6'3" in height and muscular to athletic build. I have a 9 year old daughter who occasionally lives with me when it is my turn to have her over!
I am recently divorced and in need of someone to put the spark and smile back into my life.
I am loyal, dependable but never boring!!
I love to go for walks on the beach or in the country with my dogs, I love sport and regularly play tennis and golf. I run everyday and do the gym 3 times a week.
No nasty surprises in my past and yes I am over my ex!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the right one, do not wish to settle for second best anymore!! I want a woman who can appreciate a real man, who wants to be loved and can return that love!
I would like someone attractive, fit and sporty if possible, but they must possess a sense of humour and love to laugh, life is for living and smiling and laughing. I also would like a woman who is independant and comfortable with who she is and what she wants out of life. I would like someone I could connect with on all levels both spiritually and physically, and be able to have decent conversations with. I am looking for the person I cannot live without!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Arabic: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy