Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne ucraine per matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with Ivetta1998: 37 y/o female, Gemini from Saint Petersburg, Russia

confirmed profile image
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Protocol Department
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-13 14:26:45
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000033095
  • Gemini
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 419
Online dating in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Am i for you? I like sports, go to the gym, like long walks in nice weather, go roller-skating. I like to watch figure skating.
I like reading and mainly read literature about business etiquette, PR and psychology – it’s partly my job!
I love pets but don’t keep any, as I don’t have time. It’s my plan for the future – the home with loving man, kids and pets by all means!
I love travelling like most people do, like to relax idly on the beach for some days. I like to meet together with my friends, to go out; I like tasty food and nice places to dine out.
I can’t live without good coffee, dark chocolate, I like a glass of red wine occasionally... I love to visit art galleries, museums, meet my family and much more!
Life is so short and I try to take maximum from it!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a professional, educated, cultured man, but which is
more important - caring, loving, generous, kid-loving, who wants family,
loving wife and charming kids by his side. I don't care much about the
country, but prefer Europe, as I have been a lot there. I think the age is not so important,
but within reason. The rest I think may be find out only in person!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Saint Petersburg, Russia:

I hope to start a new spring of my life
Svetlana5433, 47 y/o

Mature woman looking for love
olliya, 60 y/o

Lovely lady
shiningsta4, 24 y/o

born for love
olgaky7777, 28 y/o

EH003, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy