Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mas hermosas mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with Ivan1: 45 y/o male, Cancer from Wilmington, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Cancer
  • Wilmington, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-06-19 01:35:44
  • ID: 1000038643
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 36
Online dating in Wilmington, USA
My wish is to create family.I do want to get maried this year.
I am romantic by nature with optimistic views for life. I` am tender, kind, caring, responsive, confident, smart, responsible, sociable, tender, sensual, gentle, cheerful, romantic, tolerant, understanding, and natural in my world perception, without harmful habits, loving children. I am self-confident, non-belligerent, remember able, merry and social. I possess a rare quality? Faithful. The rest is in the process of communication.
I am fond of literature of the cognitive character; I like doing sports especially skating; I love going to theatres and cinema. I am interested in psychology. I like to be shot professionally. I like communicating with interesting people as I adore creative personalities, the main thing is to be attracted by a person.
I like children very much and think that they are important in our life. I often go to the country with my brother to the forest and walk there. I should mention that I like to explore new places I have never seen. Also I like listen to a good and relaxing music (romantic), to read books, to spend time outdoors, to swim. As for sport, I am fond of tennis. I like to play tennis very much dance, bowling play pool horse back riding, camping and go to the beach.
I believe in honesty and openness in relationships and having no secrets. As you know, I am very serious about finding my second half and I believe that you are also serious about your search and ready to make a life changing decision if you find your one and only man.
My heart is full of love and passion and I would like to have girl near me, to whom I would be able to give everything it and show her the country of happiness, where will be two citizens: she and I. in this country beautiful stars will shine only for us, birds will sing only for us and our love will warm us.
Ideal match description:
I will like to find who aspires to be my best friend and partner in this life. The girl, whom I want to meet! I’m looking for an interesting, honest and easy-going girl. I want to meet a woman who builds her life, who knows what she wants, but at the same time, the she who likes to laugh, has a good sense humor and is a romantic.
I look for beautiful, honest, kind, and polite and respond girl, who likes children spending time in some quiet place with that special girl and I like walking along the seaside and watching stars at warm summer night.
I would like to build our strong family with her and determine if we have common interests, values, dreams and goals. I believe that loving someone for ever is more of a decision than it is a feeling. I certainly want to feel in love and be physically and emotionally attracted to my partner, but long lasting love takes a commitment to love, no matter what happens or how I feel. Feelings can and will change from time to time, but a committed love can last through anything.
I hope that even if we live in different places of the USA is not that far because the moon is very far and mankind has visit several times and another «obstacles» , all of them will not prevent their meeting.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wilmington, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy