Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
slawen frauen
Search Men

Dating now with IrishMcM: 50 y/o male, Cancer from Burlington, IA, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Cancer
  • Burlington, IA, USA
  • English
  • machine operator / instructor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:27:04
  • ID: 1000234860
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-39
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Burlington, IA, USA
Well i guess this is where i tell you a little bit about myself. Grew up in a loving home have three brothers one sister. Ive been in the martial arts since i was 7 and i run my own school part time. I enjoy all types of music except rap. Love all things Irish coming from and Irish backround i wear my kilt as often as i can. Not just because im Irish because its fun. Have a love for history and i have a passion for cooking. Like long walks dont matter if i get caught in the rain or not. I like going out but if im with someone special staying home would be nice too. Im not into the bar scene or pub to fine someone its just not me. Not real religious but i am spiritual favorite holidays are Chistmas,Saint Patrick's Day and Halloween. Have one daughter she graduates next year, shes 17 who is the love of my life so yeah i do like kids.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for marriage to someone in europe,35-39 years old. I dont want to sound harsh or unfriendly but if you are not from europe i would not be interested.
The woman i seek has to love herself as much as she would love the person is with. Shes with be happy for who she is and what she wants out of life. Be understanding doesnt mean you cant get upset or dislike something i dont like. Because im the type of person that would respect you for what you think and how you feel .
I would want to move to where you live
for i have always had a love for european culture and it has always been my dream to live in europe.
I believe personality and understanding are the most important things in a realtionship. If you feel i am the one for you and want me to come be with you where you live send me an e-mail and we'll see how things go.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Burlington, IA, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy