Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen sind wie
Search Men

Dating now with IrishBob: 69 y/o male, Aquarius from Santa Ana, California, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Santa Ana, California, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Southern California, Orange County, Electrical Contractor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-30 07:08:55
  • ID: 1000000770
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-45
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 40
Online dating in Santa Ana, California, USA
I am what I am in real life, an Electrical Contractor in Orange County, in the State Of California, USA, and work everyday as a residential housing electrician. I also like Church, and go to church in Costa mesa, at Calvary, the church founded by Chuck Smith. He is very old, and will not be around much longer, and is the best Bible teacher in Southern California. I like to do hobbies, like farming, and building, our best hardware store is Home Depo here, and you can buy anything you need for my kind of work. I like the Beach, and New Port Beach, or Hunting Beach is my favorites. I have a motorcycle, a Harley, and when I get time, I try to ride it some. As for me, all I do is work, and need a wife, and a life. Most of my time is used up to pay bills, like advertising in phone books, or the internet. I do try to make people feel All At Ease, Just like the name of my company, but to get up to the top I used an A-, and at the end, Electric. Its all about getting the calls to work, lol. Im of Irish Decent, and was born here in Southern California, in Orange County, so I have not really moved around much. I like the rain, just as much as the sun. So hope you have some idea of my description, and how I live. Bob
Ideal match description:
Hello, this is Bob, and today I just wanted to re do my match as for the special lady that may read this. I could start with all the typical Christmas list items, and looks as well. Every guy wants it all! I look for class, beauty, and a hard working woman, and one that is not self righteous, or hard to get along with. Life is short, and then the story of our life, and in Gods hands. We need to love, and one another! I do try hard! My match is a women that can love, and forgive, and give her heart to her husband, and as he does the same. I do like looks, and I am a little vain sometimes, and want to look good, and want my future wife to want to look good as well. A Christian women, that reads her Bible, is a must! Looks are good as well, and blonde hair, and slim, and wanting to have a child, or with children is Great! Being in love is absolutely a necessary position for me,and for her as in a life style, and not to lose the family, or life in divorce as I have now done, sad! We all make mistakes, but we need not to keep making them. Thanks for your attention Bob

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Santa Ana, California, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy