Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
bellezza russa
Search Men

Dating now with Indigenous_one: 51 y/o male, Virgo from Lakeville, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Indigenous_one
  • 51 y/o male, Virgo
  • Lakeville, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Professional
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-02-18 03:35:43
  • ID: 1000118914
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 203
Online dating in Lakeville, USA
Hello it is nice to meet you! I would like to tell you some information about me. I have strong family values and cherish the loved ones in my life. I am a very caring, compassionate, humble and affectionate man whom appreciates sincere honesty, love and commitment in a relationship. It is my goal to meet a women for serious relationship that will to happy marriage and happy family. To me it is very important that a man and a women have a strong friendship that leads to a caring and loving marriage. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have told you in my profile that I have children but if you take time to read my profile I will tell you that I have three adult sons. I am very family oriented and even I have raised my three sons as a single father from the time when they were little babies. The mother left them with me and I gave my sons and my family my attention when I was raising them, this is why it has been more difficult for me to find a women for love and marriage because when my sons were children it was more difficult to find a women who wanted to be with a man who already had three children living at home with him...but I did not worry because family has always been in the first place for me. It is also very important for me to provide a safe and happy life for my family both financially and emotionally so I gave this commitment to my sons and now they are adults and they also hope that I find an honest and good women for a happy future together! I have a positive outlook on life and a kind and gentle manner. Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me. Like most people I enjoy a variety of interests: quiet evenings at home, nights out on the town (dinner, music concerts, theater, cinema to name a few), to weekend getaways just to relax and enjoy the simple things is life like a walk in the park or just taking a moment to stop and admire the stars. I am very active and work out 4 to 5 days a week. Tennis is my favorite sport to play but most any outdoor activity interests me. I like to cook and try new things.
Ideal match description:
I am seeking a lady who's inner beauty shines through to enhance everything about her that makes her beautiful. A warm smile, a gentle embrace or the way she treats people with caring and compassion. Compassion and humility are very attractive qualities to me. Although I realize an initial attraction is what compels one person to want to get to know another, once a relationship is established I believe who we are on the inside is what sustains a relationship. Especially in the ups and downs of life; I believe who we are, our strength of character, our spiritual beliefs, our appreciations for life, love, family and the positive impact we have on the lives we touch are most important. I view unconditional love, honesty, trust and intimacy as the cornerstones of a lasting relationship. I am romantic in my thoughts and actions when it comes to relationships and I am interested in meeting a lady who can look beyond the surface of a person's appearance to see what is in their heart. If you have a child it is also fine for me because I am family oriented and when I fall in love with my future lady I will love everything about you!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lakeville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy