Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische dating
Search Men

Dating now with Icarium2: 29 y/o male, Gemini from Bancroft, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 29 y/o male, Gemini
  • Bancroft, Canada
  • English
  • Carpenter/Relief Worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 19:00:04
  • ID: 1000067310
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Bancroft, Canada
I am a very active and outgoing young man that loves adventure and life. I love trying new things and my passions are to travel and help people. I am very easy going, never get angry and have fun doing pretty much anything. I have a very bright outlook on life and believe that we should live it to its fullest and let nothing hold us back. I think that everyone is interesting and special in there own way and that no one person is the same or has the same experiences, so I love talking to and meeting new people. I'm about 5'7", have marble blue eyes, light brown/dirty blond hair, in good shape (exercise regularly). If you want to know more about me, contact or message me.

About Me
Name: Remi
Birthday: 6/13/88
Heritage: I'm Canadian but Irish German Swiss French
Your Weakness: Nervousness
Goal To Achieve This Year: Travel and help out in countries in need
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Yes
Do you want to go to University: Yes
Do you get along with your Parents: My mom for sure, my dad sorta
How do you want to Die: Doing something I love
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Something in travel, history, medical or helping others
Are you comfortable with the way you look?: Yes, most days anyway
How do you dress?: little bit of everything but skatter/board, athletic, casual and surf are my main
Are you scared of growing up old and alone?: Not really, I take life as it happens, don't worry about the what might be
Are you a vegetarian?: Nope but won't eat pork and seldom eat beef
What is your favorite dessert?: Any fruit
Describe your perfect mate in a few words: Loves adventure, travel and life
What color hair do you prefer?: doesn't really matter to me
What color eyes do you prefer?: doesn't matter
What about height?: don't care
What is the best part about the opposite sex?: body, face, eyes, personality
What are the ups in being in a relationship?: Companionship, friendship and intimacy
What are the most important things in a relationship?: Trust and respect
Do you want to get married, and how soon?: Eventually but I'm in no hurry
How many kids do you want?: Haven't really thought about it much
Where do you see yourself living in 20 years?: Somewhere beautiful and exciting
Have you thought about where you want to get married?: Nope, I think that it is more the girls call than the guys
What about the honeymoon?: Figure it out when I know what my fiancée
would like
What is your ideal date?: Don't really have one


Dream like you have forever, live like you have today!

The mind is what should listen, but it is the heart that should speak.

It is better to die for something than to live for nothing.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Bancroft, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy