Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ragazze russe single
Search Men

Dating now with Hiesu: 55 y/o male, Cancer from Sauvo, Finland

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Cancer
  • Sauvo, Finland
  • Finnish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • senior lecturer and project manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-25 13:54:30
  • ID: 1000083815
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-34
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 138
Online dating in Sauvo, Finland
I am honest and supporting equality between both sexes, I like sport especially running and racket games , but also theatre, books, nature or just to sit at the front of fire-place.

I have an academic background and I am family oriented and romantic person. I am living at the countryside in a one-family house and I enjoy living here:

I am not a party boy but occasionally it is nice to go ut to the candlelight dinner with the special person and weekend e.g at the spa or some other city

I am divorced over 7 years ago and my son aged 18 is living with me every second week. I have normal relationship with my ex-wife so the things and issues concerning our son are arranged very well.

I am seeking a woman of my life who looks like woman and feels like woman. It does not matter if you have child -I like children very much. I am looking honest and well educated female who is caring and supporting and ready for settle down. She also should enjoy her work and is willing to work outside home but also enjoy stay at home with beloved.

So,It would be nice if you enjoy also working outside home because everyone needs social contacts. I have an Master of Science and Phil.lic and preparing PhD so I appriciate good education or good and calm behaviour. I am goal-oriented in social and professional life although the most intensive years in career making are over but still I always looking forward, but also: There is always something to remember and learm from the past. It is always present.Honestly and supporting each others is also important in everydays rally.

Hopefully you have similar ideas like I have.
Ideal match description:
Honest, creative and good-looking woman with long-hair, romantic and family-oriented, educated and have co-operative ability and with serious attitudes. See other decription.
My languages skills:
Finnish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Sauvo, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy