Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
comunicacion dificil
Search Men

Dating now with Heavymetalcowboy: 47 y/o male, Taurus from Vancouver, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Heavymetalcowboy
  • 47 y/o male, Taurus
  • Vancouver, USA
  • English
  • DRO for local school district
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-15 20:12:06
  • ID: 1000187876
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 13
Online dating in Vancouver, USA
Hello, I am never sure what to say here so i hope i cover all you would want to know. I am 6 feet tall and weigh about 198 pounds.I have a great job working for the local school distric doing security. I also coach football and basketball for the school. I am a very athletic person. i play indoor soccer 3 nights a week.i am really into music, I love listening to it or seeing a good show live. I am just starting to play the guitar and even though i am not very good i still love to play it.I like to draw and be creative in the arts. i like to be outdoors, camping, fishing.I enjoy Hanging out with friends or just staying in and watching a movie at home. I hope this gives you a good idea of what i am about. If you like what you have read and would like to know more i would love to hear from
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is very upbeat with a great sense of humor. someone who is faithful and honest.I would like her to be very affectionate and not afraid to show it or give it. to wrap this up, it would be great if she was as excited to just be with me as i am to be with her.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Vancouver, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy