Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ryska kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with Heart_from_Texas: 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo from Austin, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Heart_from_Texas
  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Austin, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Retired
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-08-13 22:14:48
  • ID: 1000204716
  • Virgo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 254
Online dating in Austin, USA
Intelligent, sincere, fun loving, simple, easy going gentleman that loves the outdoors is how people would describe me. I focus on a healthy life style with a lot of exercise, activity and nutrition. Some of the hobbies I enjoy are flying airplanes (have been a pilot for over 20 years), boating, golf, taking a drive on a beautiful day in a convertible sports car. After activity, I like sunset walks or sits especially on a pretty beach or I can be happy in front of a cozy fireplace enjoying a movie or simply the company of a loved one. I have an engineering degree from college but have been in sales most of my career primarily for my own company which I sold several years ago. I am an honest person because I believe the truth will always surface. I have 2 sons, one that is 24 and one 22. Both are married, through higher education and independent not living at home. They are a big reason why I stayed in my marriage for so long because I love them so dearly and wanted them to have a daily father in their life. But they are on their own now. So .. I never intended to spend the second half of my life with someone that does not bring joy and happiness to me. I am a very positive, optimistic person that knows what he wants and believes that everything happens for a reason. I hope joining this site will ultimately be one of those reasons. Finding the woman that I can love and cheerish for the rest of my life. There is a lot of bottled up love (physically, emotionally and spriritually) in me from over the years that is waiting on the right women. I do not intend to make the same mistake twice Smile
Ideal match description:
A beautiful women (inside and out) that will be first of all be my best friend and then share all her love (physically, emotionally and spriritually) with me without conditions. A women that has respect and confidence in herself. Someone that takes care of herself to physically be a beatiful woman for her spouse and for herself. Someone that is always there to hold and share a caressing hug. I believe that the best spouse must be your best friend. Someone that you can and do tell everthing to ... even your deepest secrets and know that you can trust that only the two of you know these secrets if necessary. REAL trusting soul mates ! That does not mean that you are not socialble and share stories and jokes with other friends and family. That's part of life's joy ... to have laughs and make memories with friends and family. I believe in destiny so I hope that I have come to the right place to find it.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 40 y/o

My real touch is closer than you think!
Your_Real_Feel, 49 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 y/o


Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Austin, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom