Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ucranianas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with HawaiianHeat: 37 y/o male, Gemini from Honolulu, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 37 y/o male, Gemini
  • Honolulu, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), French(Very bad)
  • Advertising
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-12-15 10:30:35
  • ID: 1000068484
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Honolulu, USA
It is hard to describe myself though I’ve been told that I’m a level-headed, calm, and a kind gentleman. I’m an artist by nature and enjoy drawing, painting and photography. Growing up in Hawaii, I enjoy a variety of ocean sports including swimming, surfing, sailing, and fishing.
I'm easy going and do not lose my temper. I don't play mind games with friends or acquaintances, though I can usually sense when a person isn't being sincere.
I like to be spontaneous and live in the moment. I hate to feel as though life is passing me by. I guess I have a bit of an adventurous spirit.
Cool Laughing Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a woman I can take anywhere, and will be comfortable in her surroundings. I like to eat a variety of foods from different cultures including Thai, Italian and Japanese, and would like someone who enjoys the same. I enjoy reading the newspaper/Internet, and keeping up to date with current events.
I enjoy traveling and would hope that we could eventually meet one day. I’ve been to several different countries and wouldn’t have a problem exploring another. I hope to meet someone with an open mind and heart. If that’s you, please message me and we can get to know each other.
Exclamation Question Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Honolulu, USA:

Loving and caring
Nikol1000, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy