Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vackra kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with HawaiianBeachMan: 64 y/o male, Virgo from Honolulu, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to HawaiianBeachMan
  • 64 y/o male, Virgo
  • Honolulu, USA
  • English
  • Contractor / home builder
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000062276
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Honolulu, USA
I am a contractor / builder. I build homes and remodel homes in Hawaii. I am paid well for what I do for a living and make over one hundred thousand dollors a year, and I enjoy spending the money that I earn on things that are important in my life. Two of the things that are inportant to me is traveling, and spending time with someone I love. I have traveled all over the world, and stayed in very nice places. I am looking for someone who I can fall in love with, and take with me as I travel the world. It is also important to me that I make a caring and happy life for whoever I find to spend the rest of my life with, living in beautiful Hawaii. I live in Honolulu Hawaii, just two blocks from Waikiki beach. I travel a lot between the Hawaiian Islands, for work, and for pleasure. I'm a gentle, loving man who always wakes up each morning in a good mood, and I am also a passionate lover who loves to cuddle and hold close. I eat at very nice restaurants. I wear expensive nice clothes when I'm not working. And I really enjoy spending money on buying nice things for the woman in my life. I'm a scuba diver, and I love the beaches here in Hawaii. I also am a writer, and I have written 2 novels. Life is wonderful, and I enjoy life to it's fullest. I have a lot of respect for women, and will treat the one woman I find like a princess. I am faithful, kind, and caring. I do not believe in fighting or arguing--life is too short to ruin it with negativity. I'm goal oriented, and would love to share all I have with the right woman. I do not drink or smoke. If the woman I find wants to drink a little sometimes, that's OK. I don't mind, but not on a regular basis. I enjoy going to the performing arts theater. I like musical plays, as well as comidies. I tend to like the finer things in life, but am also comfortable going to the movies and eating popcorn.
Ideal match description:
I would love to find a caring, sexy, lady who has a positive outlook on life. Ideally she would like to be romantic, and snuggle close at night. She would have to be a passionate lover who is caring and faithful. She would need to want to live in Hawaii, as that is where I'll live the rest of my life. She would need to like to travel, and do athletic things like swiming, snorkeling, hiking, and going to the beach. She would need to enjoy exlporing other countries, and staying in unique places such as castles, and bed & breakfast Inns in the countryside. Additionally, she would need to enjoy shopping at little shops in nice small towns throught the world, and staying in expensive hotels, and eating in nice expensive restaurants. This would be a woman who would fit my lifestyle well. She would need to be attractive and sexy and willing to wear very nice clothes that I would buy for her. She would need to enjoy lovemaking and being romantic, holding hands, and staying close. Her being faithful to me is very important. She would need to be looking for marraige and a commitment to being loving, honest, and sweet. No fighting or arguing is desired, as I do not like to argue at all. She would need to not be a smoker, and not drink very often, if at all.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o


Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Honolulu, USA:

Loving and caring
Nikol1000, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy