Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes belles
Search Men

Dating now with HarryUK: 45 y/o male, Aquarius from England, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Aquarius
  • England, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Company owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:52:28
  • ID: 1000223379
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 15
Online dating in England, United Kingdom
I am an honest man who is firm, positive in a constructive way... a good listener and kind (In a balance way)... with a very great sense of humour and has a love of family... I will have my own family one day but only with the right woman.... together we will have a strong family

I enjoy running and when I can I like to row and in the summer I love a game of tennis...

Other interests: Entertaining at home for friends and family when they come over... (this usually includes good food and wine) otherwise I like to go for walks and weekends away.
Ideal match description:
The woman I would like in my life will want to take the time to get to know me... considers how cultural differences need to be understood and that we both need to respect each other... looking for a natural woman who enjoys good company and has a great sense of humour, who doesn't mind going out and having fun but can also enjoy being at home...

My girl will have her own opinions and will feel comfortable enough to express them...both of us working for the benefit of each other...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from England, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy