Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dating seite
Search Men

Dating now with HarleyDavidson08: 65 y/o male, Virgo from Anna, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to HarleyDavidson08
  • 65 y/o male, Virgo
  • Anna, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Retired
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000193153
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 11
Online dating in Anna, USA
I am very happy at this point in my life and need only one thing to make me completely happy-my other half and lifemate. I am kind,sociable,generous, loving,and sensuous. My passion in life right now is riding my motorcycles and taking trips on them to see the scenery and be close to nature. I enjoy many different things from travel, to dining out, going to sporting events, live concerts, and festivals. I am close to family and make sure i do the little and big things to please my loved one. From little surprises to coming home and saying lets go to the beach, Vegas to play or go on a trip! I do not seek a woman on here for a fun time, I seek a lifelong partner. I only need one woman to be my other half and am not limiting my search to my country. I am half Ukrainian as my mother was born in Kiev,met my father and moved to the USA. They were married until my father died. So perhaps I am seeking my roots on here. Please if you are under 35 yrs old do not contact me as it is not a match!
Ideal match description:
I am seeking the "One". The one that seeks her lifemate and other half. A one man woman that will accept me as I am as I will accept her. One with a beautiful inner heart as that will last for the duration of our union. Beauty attracts my eye but the inner beauty is the most important to me and is lasting and growing.

She should be open to trying new things and showing me the things she loves to do as well. I would want her to treat me as I treat her.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Anna, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy