Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
novias ucranianas
Search Men

Dating now with HarleyBiker: 52 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces from Porsgrunn, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Porsgrunn, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Engineer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000125330
  • Pisces
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 32
Online dating in Porsgrunn, Norway
Hi there Wink

I am happy you are visiting my profile, and I hope you find this interesting Wink

First a little bit about You:

I am looking for a good looking girl/woman in the age of 20-35. You are well educated, honest, and a happy, easy going person, with fair english skills. You are also a free spirit, love both staying at home, riding motorbikes, hopefully you enjoy boating/sailing and travelling around meeting new people, having a good time! You are playful and can be spontanious, but also serious when needed. I love to spoil my girlfriend and take care of her, but at the same time I love a girl witch can get her hands dirty and help me out in the garden, and take care of the house together with me. You love seeing, trying and experiencing new things. You enjoy going out for dinner or maybe a party, but you can also enjoy staying at home for a romantic evening just the two of us Wink You enjoy your work and profession, and like the diveristy of both a personal and professional life.

If you feel some of this could be you, I would love to hear from you!

Then a little bit about me:

Enjoy spending summer at my cabin or on the road (in Scandinavia or Europe)on a Harley motorbike.

Winter is spent mostly at home, but I usually go for a vacation south in Europe or South America, when the winter gets to heavy.

I love to be social, but I am also the kind of guy witch can curl up in the bed and read a good book. I like good literature, and have interests in many different topics.

Love to spend time with you and friends, both at home and on the road. I enjoy going to a restaurant, pub, a show or a Party, but I can also stay at home together with you, or just relax while reading a good book. One of the things I like the most, is to make you smile or laugh Wink

My friends would describe më as a honest, sincere, and helpful guy, witch take care of family and friends. I do not fool around with other girls when I am in a relationship, and loyalty is a cornerstone in my beliefs!

I am educated as an Engineer, working on oilrigs at the NorthSea. Working 2 weeks on the oilrig, and have 4 weeks leave at home, on a regular basis.

I make a very good living doing my job, and own my own house, cabin, bike and car. I can be extremely focused when I am working towards a goal, and I usually get what I want. I try to work out at the Gym a couple of times a week, and right now I am in the process of quiting cigarettes.

Got two beutiful kids (a girl at 6 and a boy at 9) witch I have over at my place, every second weekend.

About us:

Make no mistake: I am 100% serious about this! I am looking for a trusted friend, a playful lover, a partner and a soulmate for for life! Hopefully you're out there Wink

Ideal match description:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 34 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 30 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 34 y/o

Colors_Of_Love, 32 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Porsgrunn, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom