Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
filles ukrainiennes
Search Men

Dating now with HandsmWtHart: 51 y/o male, Cancer from Dawsonville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Cancer
  • Dawsonville, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Executive Management
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:57:03
  • ID: 1000035840
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Dawsonville, USA
Hi, my name is John. I am a motivational speaker, specializing in leadership, encouraging others, and motivating young people in personal achievement. I am very passionate about my profession because I love people, and feel like I am truly making a difference. My public speaking has given me the privilege of traveling to over 40 different countries and the opportunity to encourage millions of people. I believe the greatest thing in life is helping others along the way!

Some of my favorite hobbies include everything from mountain climbing, safaris, adventurous vacations, fishing, hunting, and working out, to simply relaxing at home with dinner and a movie. I am very health conscious. Growing up in and around professional sports and athletes my entire life has helped me maintain a passion for athletics and a healthy lifestyle. I love any adventure and I am always up for a challenge.

God has blessed me with good looks, a great physique, and a good heart. I have strong leadership skills, entrepreneurship, aggressive competitive ability, and a young adventurous spirit. Faith, loyalty, respect, and honor are the pillars of my life. I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I feel that I am good at relationships, encouragement, communication, responsibility, and giving and receiving romantic affection. I am consistent and steady day to day. I have no time for control or abuse. I am not judgmental, but open-minded. I believe you have to have fun in life, and not take yourself so serious. I don’t spend hours everyday on the internet. I’m a type A personality, highly energetic, “make it happen,” kind of person.

Right now, my most important job in the world is being a world class father to my eleven year old son! He is the light of my life! I also have a very strong faith and take great pride in being a serious Christian. Right now I live in a beautiful home on a golf course/country club community north of Atlanta, Georgia. It is just myself, my son, and our twelve pound dog named Bailey. I am at the right time in my life to meet the right person, build a great future, have children, and spend the rest of my life with. I am not looking for a woman that only wants security, but one who wants the entire package so we can dream together, grow together, and go the distance no matter what.

Ideal match description:
Who I am looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is attractive, fit and health conscious, fun loving, marriage minded, kind, gentle, classy, and between the ages of 23 to 35 years old. I am attracted to "the girl next door" with a slender, petite build that has confidence and likes adventurous outdoor activities. Sincerity is a must. The ideal woman for me is one that wants to be a part of a great journey, to build upon together, who wants and loves kids, and is in it for the long run!

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o


I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dawsonville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy