Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de amor para mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with Haddon: 66 y/o male, Pisces from North Shore City, New Zealand

confirmed profile image
  • 66 y/o male, Pisces
  • North Shore City, New Zealand
  • English
  • Professor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-12 15:21:53
  • ID: 1000200960
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-39
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 20
Online dating in North Shore City, New Zealand
1. MY PROFESSION: I have a PhD and was a Professor in the USA when my mother, who lived alone, fell and broke her arm. I decided to resign my position and return to New Zealand and look after her. I am financially secure and do not have to work, but I like the mental stimulation of being a Professor. Some time ago my mother died.
2. SPORTS: Sports are a major interest of mine. I train at swimming three times a week for ocean and pool races.
3. STUDY: I study about 3 hours a day. I do this to keep my knowledge current in case I go back to being a professor later on (which I hope to do). My career is very important.
4. MUSIC: I have collections of CD’s in 4 categories: Blues, Country, Jazz, and Rock. I have over 650 carefully chosen CD’s. When my collection of Blues is complete I will begin on Classical.
5. ANIMALS: I am very fond of animals, especially dogs and cats. I have ‘inherited’ my mother’s cat ! I used to ride horses in show jumping competitions.
6. TRAVEL: I have lived in these 7 countries: Canada, USA, Saudi Arabia, England, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Kuwait. I have lost count of the countries I have visited.
7. CITIZENSHIP: I am a citizen of New Zealand and the USA.
8. MARRIAGE and FAMILY: I am divorced with no children. I would like a partner to share my life with. I am especially interested in having my own children (I do NOT want to raise someone else’s children). I have the financial resources to support them completely in whatever they want to study.
9. SMOKING and DRINKING: I do not smoke at all. I like a drink in the evening at the end of the day. I am NOT an alcoholic.
10. HOUSING: I own one house, and two apartments which I rent to people.
11. CARS: I like cars a lot. I have owned some nice sports cars. At present I own a Jaguar S-type.
I have my own computer.
New Zealand.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a lady who does not have any children and who wants to have children. She should be willing to relocate. She must not be overweight.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from North Shore City, New Zealand:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy