Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
bellas mujeres rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Gregis4U: 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries from San Diego, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • San Diego, USA
  • English, Spanish
  • Real Estate Investor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2017-06-16 05:09:34
  • ID: 1000026258
  • Aries
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-32
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in San Diego, USA
Because I grew up having very loving parents, I feel that I have a very balanced personality. I am strong and independent, but also easy going, gentle and kind. I believe that trust and communication is very important in a relationship and I am proud to feel that I am always very fair, understanding and honest. I am very supportive and it is easy for me to compromise in any situation. I know how to work hard for a relationship and how to nurture a relationship and how to treat a woman. I can be playful with a good sense of humor and the more you get to know me, the more you will discover all of the many other abilities and talents that I have.

To help describe myself I would simply use words like... Nice, Kind, Considerate, Affectionate, Romantic, Loyal and Faithful, Generous, Responsible, Intelligent, Optimistic, Honest, Tolerant, Talented, Fun and Adventures and Easy To Get Along With.

I like adventure, traveling, boats, scuba diving, aviation and flying airplanes as a pilot. I love sports and staying fit with bicycling and working out at the gym. I enjoy history, reading and learning new things and also art, photography, cooking and creating a nice cozy home. I can be a very good host to family and friends. Also I adore nature and animals, but two of my greatest loves are movies and music! I love the emotion that both can make you feel. I love all music from classical to rock and dance and pop music like Madonna, but especially "smooth jazz" like Sade. I even have two very nice large home theater systems in my home, one in my living room and one in my bedroom.

Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a special girl who is sweet, loving, affectionate and romantic. Someone who is calm, easy going and understanding like me. Someone who enjoys traveling to exotic places, fine dinners at restaurants or romantic dinners at home made by me, as well as simply relaxing at home watching a good movie with popcorn. But above all, a woman who is very loyal and faithful, who will always stand beside me, like I will do for her. I would like to meet a woman who will also be my best friend and with whom I can talk about everything and trust completely. If you too are feeling lonely, I will place my loving arms around you and forever treat you like my princess. And we will create a beautiful family together.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 39 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 26 y/o

MILADY_, 36 y/o

DREAM_ON_ME has a birthdayI wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 40 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from San Diego, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom