Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen aus ukraine
Search Men

Dating now with Grawolph: 57 y/o male, Gemini from Kansas City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Gemini
  • Kansas City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Professional Photographer
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2017-02-21 22:47:21
  • ID: 1000008336
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 25
Online dating in Kansas City, USA
I appreciate beauty in all women and of all ages. I'm a man, and men are attracted to beauty. However, I'm also a sensitive man who believe that women should be put on a pedestal and treated like a queen. I also believe that women should be treated equally as men in the workplace and women should have a right to speak their mind and have their own decisions. Sure, it makes for some lively conversations at time, but isn't that life? I am not a sports-minded person. I don't sit for hours in front of the television and watch american football, basketball, or any sports really. The only sport I've ever had a passion for has been bicycling. At one time in my young life I considered becoming a professional bicyclist. I do like bicycling, camping in the mountains, river boating and swimming though. I have been told that my sense of humor is fantastic because I can usually make my kids roll their eyes with laughter with one comment! Wink I enjoy watching old black and white movie classics and silent movies. I read, write poetry, play with an orchestra, play bass with a jazz group, walking in the rain, and quiet, silent snow falls. I'm a bit of a romantic, but easy-going, a little shy, honest, tender, compassionate, educated and humorous. I love my children, but am at a point in my life when I'm ready to experience life for myself.
Ideal match description:
I will not answer any letters that I feel are bulk letters. You must have read my profile and put something in the letter that indicates that. Also, I know that love knows no age limit, and I must admit there are some very beautiful young women on this site, but I would never feel comfortable with a wife that was younger than any of my children. So if you are younger than 35 I will probably not read your letter. I also feel that a big age difference can be detrimental to a relationship because then the two people have much different life experiences and can't relate to the other. If I was looking for arm candy and a beautiful girl to put on my arm to impress people, then sure, any age would work. However, that's not what I'm looking for. I want a special woman, someone who will not just be my wife, but my partner in life. She must be patient, forgiving, intelligent, supportive, independent, able to speak her own mind and able to work with me to create a happy life together. Relationships are hard, no matter how glorious they start out.

It takes work to make a relationship happy and I'm looking for that person that's willing to put in that work. I don't want just a sex toy, although I do want intimacy in our lives. I don't want arm candy, but I do want a woman who cares about the way she looks. Most of all, I want my best friend. One that I can sit down with and talk with. A woman that I would take bowling if we were both bored. You will also have to be a person who can do things on the spur of the moment. Not just about trivial things, but about major life events as well. I want someone who will grow old with me
and be happy eventually sitting on the front porch of our house in our rocking chairs enjoying just being close to each other.

One last thing: I don't want any more children. That's not to mean that if you already have children I won't love them as my own, or that I want to give up the children that I have, but I am old enough now where I don't want to start raising a child again. I'll let my children raise the children and I'll enjoy them as grandparent. If you fit the description, then please write to me, or send me a smile. Otherwise, I'll enjoy reading your profile before I move to the next.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kansas City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy