Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hermosas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Germangear: 35 y/o male, Aquarius from Coburg, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 35 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Coburg, Germany
  • German(Good), English(Good), French(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:59:11
  • ID: 1000105172
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Coburg, Germany
Hello my name is Mario.
I was born in germany in a town called Dresden, i have moved alot since now.
From age 1-2 i lived in Dresden(Germany) then from 3-8 i was in Kongo(Africa) all i can remember from this time that i loved to hunt ants with my a magnifer that i got from my grandma. At the age of 9 we moved back to germany their i went to school. I was very upset back then and i denied it to speak any french nore the african language. In germany i relocated 6 times overall.
I have learned a job called Mechatronik and the other one is called telecomunication and Information Buyer.

Right now i am living in Finland since half a year but i had no luk with girls so far.

Maybe i am too shy or whatever Embarassed.

I go out any time i can, then i use to play football during the day and go into bars in the evening.

I like to do workouts at home , its the best way to keep your body in shape if you dont have the time to visit a gim frequently.

Right now i am planning to move to california after the work here is done to follow my dream job.

I hope you can solve the following riddle

Wink gmx Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
I like woman that is kind, warm and worldopen.

You should be willing to relocate. Cool
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Coburg, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy