Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rusas haciendo el amor
Search Men

Dating now with Geo_Y: 55 y/o male, Capricorn from Hilleroed, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Hilleroed, Denmark
  • English(Fluent), Danish(Fluent), Japanese(Fluent)
  • Professional
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-16 19:49:31
  • ID: 1000072844
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 67
Online dating in Hilleroed, Denmark
I am a half Japanese and half Danish, single, middle aged man.
I have 2 teenage daughters and a teenage son from a previous relationship.
The children live with their mother.
A friend describes me as "A good person, an understanding and kind soul".
I like science, traveling, meeting new cultures, learning new languages and nature.
I love to dance and listen to almost all genre in music, and am especially fond of Latino rhythms.
Children are very important to me.
My dream is to find you, my soul mate, and have children with you.
Ideal match description:
You are the woman with beauty, both inner and outer, who is ready to start a serious relationship.
You are capable of having children and want to start a new family.
You are my soulmate and best friend, and together we shall raise a family with loving, caring, lasting bonds.
You like dancing, singing, home-making, traveling.
You are very fond of dogs.
You are open minded and curious, but not nosy.
You can be angry, and even furious sometimes, but do not stay angry for long.
You laugh heartily and are not afraid to express your thoughts.
You are honest about your feelings and willing to share them with me.
You like music and art and may even be artistic in some way.
You value the 3 keys to my heart: Sincerity, Honesty and Faithfulness.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hilleroed, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy