Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la tua donna
Search Men

Dating now with Gentleman_Viking: 51 y/o male, Gemini from Lund in the south of Sweden, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Gentleman_Viking
  • 51 y/o male, Gemini
  • Lund in the south of Sweden, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Marketing Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-01-19 10:56:00
  • ID: 1000202139
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 23
Online dating in Lund in the south of Sweden, Sweden
Well educated, good looking, caring, strong, honest and loyal "viking" and gentleman, looking for a Russian or Ukrainian intelligent and graceful beauty to form a family with.

I have broad interests including culture and the arts, travelling (among favourite places are the English country side, the Scottish Highlands,Piemonte, Ligurian coast and Tuscany; favourite citys are: London, Paris, Stockholm, NY, Rome, St Petersburg and Budapest), also having a good time with friends and going out to good restaurants nice clubs and I really like to spend time by the seaside/on the beach.

To keep fit I work out in the gym, play tennis and go horseback riding. Field sports, skiing and sailing are other things that I enjoy.

I am a Christian at heart, without being a puritan or a moraliser, and I have high ambitions for a future family life. Also a family man and a proud father of a daughter, that will be nine in the beginning of 2015.

I am your man for a serious and life-long adventure!
Ideal match description:
Independent but also feminine, with a good sense of who you are and what yo want. Also good sense of humour and intelligence is also important as well as education and ambitions.

Christian, at heart, is also important for me, or at least that you are open for the larger questions in life.

If you enjoy my hobbies and persuits I will be more than happy, but also if you wan't to learn me some of yours.

I know you are there somewhere!
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o


I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lund in the south of Sweden, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy