Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
angel hombre y mujer
Search Men

Dating now with Garry_maverick_soul: 59 y/o male, Aquarius from Hamilton, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Garry_maverick_soul
  • 59 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Hamilton, Canada
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Basic), French(Very bad)
  • Engineering
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:30:04
  • ID: 1000081123
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-39
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Hamilton, Canada
Sometimes faith strikes us hard. My wife and I can no longer have a normal life together due to a mental impairment she suffered many years ago.
While I am supporting and helping her to live a normal life, I have come to the realization that there is no hope left for our future relationship. Therefore, I am trying to rebuild my sad and lonely life with another partner. Maybe I will be lucky to find the right woman, with the right character; a caring and loving person upon which I would be able to bestow my long-time suppressed loving capacity.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of a cute, kind hearted, open-minded and mildly tempered woman, with a deep understanding of the family life challenges and ready to share her life with me in good as well as in bad times. She would be mannered and energetic, trustworthy and faithful, loving and caring with the children. If she and I find that we are matching, she must be willing to have at least one child within the first 3 years of our relationship, in order to cement our lives together.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hamilton, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy