Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusas buscando matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with Garethe: 66 y/o male, Aquarius from Los Angeles, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 66 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Los Angeles, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Furniture Manufacturer and Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-01-29 00:30:27
  • ID: 1000029609
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 42-61
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Los Angeles, USA
It is very difficult for me to describe myself accurately. Can anyone?
I think I’m a kind, warm hearted, faithful, honest, generous, thoughtful, compassionate, witty and intelligent man. Of course; I’m the one answering the question.
I do know that children and pets are not afraid of me. Friends don’t go out of their way not to see me.
I usually dress to the occasion. My work usually takes me to work site which are in various stages of construction. I’ve been told I can be quite presentable when the occasion warrants. My favorite pass times are photography, cooking, entertaining, going flea markets (antiquing), dining at different restaurants, taking an occasional drive along the California coastline, a weekly card game with friends, going to the movies, weekend getaways and walking my dog.
Ideal match description:
Who is my ideal match? This one is even harder for me to describe. I’d like her be a combination of the traits I describe about myself above. It would be nice for me if I found her pleasing to look at.
To paraphrase; “ Beauty is in the eye of the beholder!”
The word “Chemistry” is too difficult for me to define; but I do know I’ve felt it in the past and I’d like to feel it again.
I know that everyone has had a “Life” before they eventually meet. Going forward with a new relationship is always challenging. In other words I’m looking for someone who has her own opinions and isn’t shy about expressing them. I like to think I’m strong enough to handle them.
Open and honest communication between two people isn’t measured by volume to me; the content is. This is really important to me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Yuliya_Breeze has a birthdayAccidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Los Angeles, USA:

Lady who live in USA
Elena_From_LA, 39 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy