Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
traumfrau aus thailand
Search Men

Dating now with Frodo62: 55 y/o male, Scorpio from Karlstad, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Karlstad, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Management
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000194010
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-45
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 16
Online dating in Karlstad, Sweden
I am an extroverted and happy person with a humorous twinkle in my eyes, and I’m always (mostly anywayWink in a god mood. I have a lot of friends that I like to socialize with. However, I also like to be at home – especially when I have someone to share my life with javascript:%20void(null);

Furthermore, I have a grown up son, and he is now studying to become an electronic design engineer at the university of Karlstad.

Professionally I work with management at an electronic design company, and I find it both thrilling and inspiring.

In the summer I normally spend a lot of time at my summer house. It’s situated on the country side next to a little lake where we some times go water skiing. In the evenings we might have a barbecue, and occasionally a glass of wine. During winter I sometimes like to go down-hill skiing!

I also like traveling a lot but I have the most undone yet ...

Furthermore, I like music, tasty food, some sports activities, interesting discussions - and to be spontaneous …
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a cute, kind, tender, honest and reliable woman that like to laugh - and that still might want to have a baby ...
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Karlstad, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy