Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las cosas mas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with FreddieTheFoxx: 34 y/o male, Taurus from Copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to FreddieTheFoxx
  • 34 y/o male, Taurus
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Co owner of catering firm
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:09:55
  • ID: 1000224305
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 17
Online dating in Copenhagen, Denmark
Hello all you Beautifull Ukrainien Woman…
My name is Frederik. I am a “young” man who wants to find a wife for life… No seriously, I am looking for a woman I can spend time with and get to know, when I come to Ukraine in the spring 2010. Off course I want to get to know you in letters but I would much more like to talk to you via or chat on with the real you!! so if you want, I will buy your contact info from this site. I was brought up by my mother and father but they were divorced when I was 3. I have a little sister and a half brother and about 6 really good friends. I was in the military when I was 19 but right after I was done I had a accident and was paralyzed in my whole left side.. AAUUU!!! So I had to train….
After 9 months I could walk normally and I went to an art school to clear my head. After that I went back to school and got my collage degree. Then I started studying to be a teacher, but I had to stop because I started noticing that my mind, kept forgetting things! Not good when you are studying things that you have to teach :+)
Then I got an idea together with 3 friends to start a catering firm that uses locally produced supplies to make the food more fresh, delicious and good for mother earth (Because not so much transport)
Business is going great and I am finally set for life!!!
But I miss someone to share my love and happiness, family and friends with… Someone that loves me and cherish me, and someone that want to live a good life with lots of love and happiness.
I have had many relationships with Danish girls but they are generally very snobbish and complicated and my friend told me about his 2 years in Kiev. He told me that Ukrainian women is very beaytiful, uncomplicated and loyal.
BAMMM just what I was looking for!!! So I have decided to spend my spring using as many holidays and long weekends as it takes, to find YOU……..
I´m a young man who seeks a loving woman to make my wife some day! I´m internested in girl who wants to get education and be a good mom.. I am not very rich but i will be some day!! I have my own Apartement in Nørrebro in Copenhagen. I come from a very good family, full of love. I have good humor and i love making people laugh. I think laughter is the littlebrother of love!!!! Sincerely Frederik.
Ideal match description:
I will start by saying that I have been on this dating site for a week and sooo many woman have written to me… Great you should think but it is really hard when almost every letter seems prewritten! And I understand that it is impossible to write a personal message to everybody. And I also get, that profiles sometimes don’t have much info. But I will try to fill out my profile as much as possible, and then I hope your massage responds to what is in my profile….
Loving, moral, sweet, Funny, Smart, open girl with big heart who want's to be a great mother and wife. A woman that want's a selfless intelligent Man with a big hart.
But if you really like what you now know, and you are physically attracted to the man on the pictures (Me). Then trust yourself and write me a personal message. Everybody gets an answer..
Big love from Frederik
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Copenhagen, Denmark:

Find Love
flyflowers_di, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy