Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with FraserJames80: 37 y/o male, Aries from Todmorden, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to FraserJames80
  • 37 y/o male, Aries
  • Todmorden, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Intermediate)
  • MD
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2014-04-15 14:14:34
  • ID: 1000143313
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 5
Online dating in Todmorden, United Kingdom
My hobbies are reading, writing, movies, music(listening-writing and singing) driving, walking, traveling, computers,gaming, some sports. Traveling,going to the cinema,eating out,cooking relaxing with friends. Oh and err, in case I forgot to mention it I like traveling Smile
I'm well built, muscular and I like to exercise every day(or at least I used to, can be a tad lazy at times and need to be pushed- dont we all). My eyes are blue/green/grey. They change colour according to light and what I'm wearing and my mood. I am down to earth although I do tend to dream big (people should have dreams). I like reading, writing, movies, music, martial arts, museums, art galleries and shopping. I love cooking, I am fairly neat and tidy, also clean. I can iron and sew and I know how to use a washing machine Smile lol, domesticated at my age, whats the world coming to, actually I was domesticated years ago but seem to be turning slightly feral Smile Smile. I speak Italian and some Gaelic(Irish)

Ideal match description:
As for what I want in a friend or partner.....Loyalty and honesty are everything, without them nothing else matters. I want an equal to walk beside, I dont want someone always two steps behind me or 1 step in front. I like women who are feminine but strong and can stand up for what they want and think but are also gracefull, polite, intelligent, funny, calm, loving, giving, caring and who respects herself and has a high sense of self worth. I also want someone who wants all those things in a man apart from the feminine bit obviously Smile. I want someone who understands give and take. I like women that have a high sense of morality and principles and who will stick to them. I like women who know themselves and that can understand others. I also like people who learn from their mistakes the first time round and if possible learn from others mistakes so they dont have to make those mistakes themselves. I dislike recreational drugs and like women who also dislike recreational druds or at least don't use them SmileErm, have I said enough here or not? Get back to me if I haven't.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Todmorden, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy