Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
attraktiv kvinna
Search Men

Dating now with Floyd_Droid: 53 y/o male, Sagittarius from Dalls, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Dalls, USA
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • Network Systems Admin
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:12:52
  • ID: 1000060632
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Dalls, USA
I think this is the hardest part of, at least it is for me. Single father of an 18 year old daughter, she is off to college next year. She is a wonderful child. I love children and feel like I'm an excellent father. I am a "people person" with my wacky personality and humor, intellectual, I love to meditate, where I sit and watch the wheels go round and round. Other than my family there are a few great passions I have: Science, Art, Music, Photography and Books. Always been fascinated by life questions, in my way I enjoy reflecting about them. My family heritage history is Italian, where I have lived a significant part of my life in Italy. I'm fluent with the language, lifestyle and cuisine.
Therefore I'm very passionate and aim to please. I'm a true gentleman with the utmost respect for women in every way. I'm a Network Systems Administrator, been working with computers for that last 24 years. I'm not overly involved in sports, I'm more the type that will watch a sporting event and be impartial, calling great moments of either team. That's of course it doesn't involve the Italian soccer team or the New York Yankees.
Ideal match description:
Seeking that special person where I can say with all my heart and without a doubt that I want to spend the rest of my life with.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dalls, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy