Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les hommes russes
Search Men

Dating now with FirstChoice: 57 y/o male, Sagittarius from Edmonton, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Edmonton, Canada
  • English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Home builder
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 1000010105
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Edmonton, Canada
I am a single Divorced guy that has seen a lot, done a lot and wants to do more with the right woman.
I love going to the beach and catching some sun. I try to get away atleast once or twice a month for some pleasure on the weekend.
I try to eat well and take care of my self and I look forward to meeting a nice great looking Woman to share some good food and spirts together.
Life is too short as my parents have proved to me, they both have passed away but loved life.

I like to being romantic and going out for dinner or having fiends over and having a fun time cooking on the barbi.
I hope I will find a girl that wants to have some fun and meet a guy who wants to fall in LOVE and be treated like a true partner.
Ideal match description:
A woman that takes care of her self,she is independant and has some goals in life. she is fun and likes to travel a bit and helps with things around the home.
She like to dress up for a fine dinner and wine,do some dancing or just relax around the house and watch a movie.
Just normal things that a couple would do together and hopfully fall in love.
Hope to find you soon.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Edmonton, Canada:

Ellja, 81 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy