Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen treffen
Search Men

Dating now with Firefighter28577109: 65 y/o male, Virgo from Birmingham, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Firefighter28577109
  • 65 y/o male, Virgo
  • Birmingham, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Fire Fighter Retired
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-19 03:45:40
  • ID: 2572
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 41-58
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 23
Online dating in Birmingham, USA
I have many interests, hunting, fishing sports and spend a lot of time outdoors growing plants and takeing care of the Lawn at my home. I have been divorced for 14 years. I have been a Firefighter for 32 years and enjoy it very much but have recently been forced to retire due to injuries. I love riding my motorcycle so now I have more time and take more trips on it. I miss not having someone to share my life with. I have always thought that there is the other half of my soul somewhere out there, but have yet to find her. Life is good, but lonely without someone who is a best friend to share it with. I love the beach and long walks, the evening air and the sounds of a music festival. I love jokes and a laugh shared with friends.
Ideal match description:
I want to find my other half. She must like to laugh be happy. She must be willing to relocate which I know would be strain, but my love can help with that. I want a partner and best friend, someone to share everthing in life with. I guess if my other half reads this it will make sense to her. Height any, children OK if they could handle the move which means their level of speaking English so as to go to School. Does not smoke or is trying to quit, drinks socially only and it is not a problem. I will answer all letters , I hope to hear from you soon. She must be able to communicate in english. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I wish that you find what you are looking for and find true happiness. Richard
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o


Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Birmingham, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy