Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
herzlich willkommen russisch
Search Men

Dating now with FLbigdaddy: 56 y/o male, Aries from Miami, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Aries
  • Miami, USA
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Self Employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:51:11
  • ID: 1000133271
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 7
Online dating in Miami, USA
Honestly its very difficult to describe oneself. But I will try, but very brief... I am an Italian by Origin. I live in Sunny side of Miami Beach. I am a world traveller, but on business mostly, though I can say that I control my time due to the kind of job I do. I am a devoted Christain/catholic, having been able to attend mass atleast 2 to 3 times in a week. I discovered that it gives so much joy to be closer to the creator and do HIS whishes.

I like reading, watching documentaries, listening to music, and singing when I am in the mood. But I hate to write, but I can't help it, I see my self writting everyday, thats the Irony of it. I like riding on horses, camping, going closer to nature by way of taking a vac to stay in the jungle, mountains and falls...I love the sight of seas and ocean a lot.

I beleive in staying alone, reading and mediatating and having a nice time with my only son of 4 years old. He takes most of my time, by me forcing to adopt his ways, taking him around and visiting Disney Land and Mario in Spain.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for that woman that will love me for me. I dont look out for beauty and way because it's better not to judge a book by its cover. What I look for in a woman, is that woman that will be beautiful inside, energetic, full of life, a good listener, fun to be with, caring, self confidence, intelligent,hardworking, romantic of course and a good home manager. I beleive she is some where around. She can get all the love she want in the world in me....

I always beleive that, the world should be the safest place to live. If I have my way, I will take the poor and the needy out of the street, I will bring a lasting peace to the war ravaged Middle-East, Asia and Africa. We all are brothers and sisters from the same ONE GOD. If I should have my way, THERE WILL BE NO MORE WAR, NO MORE HUNGER, NO MORE DISEASES etc.

This is me, if you think we can make a good Match, Hola at me, lets see what nature have for US...Good Luck!!
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from Miami, USA:

There is only one happiness in this life,to love and be loved
Sparklingmoonlight25, 42 y/o

Take a chance dear!
_SweetKate___, 23 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy