Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische dating
Search Men

Dating now with Eastmariner11: 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus from Wilmington, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Eastmariner11
  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Wilmington, USA
  • English
  • captain
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:46:39
  • ID: 320702
  • Taurus
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Wilmington, USA
Favorite films: The Godfather.Boondock Saints, Animal House, Blues Brothers. Lots of others.
Favorite books: The best story I ever read (believe it or not ) is the Bible. Not a holy roller but you gotta admit, it is really a great book.
Favorite foods:
Lasagna, lobster, steak, tuna, and chocolate all rate # 1.
Favorite sports:
Football, Racing, College basketball and Football.
Ambitious, Careful, Cheerful, Energetic, Friendly, Generous, Hard-working, Honest, Jolly, Kind, Modest, Optimistical, Passionate, Patient, Persistent, Polite, Proud, Quiet, Reliable, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sexual, Sincere, Sociable, Tactful, Tender, Trustful, Trustworthy
I like all types of music and live music even better. I like the cinema and art. I love nature. I love food. I am an active person and like to experience new things, and meet new people and experience their culture.

I am an extremely level headed person. I don't get "stressed out" or get too upset about much - not even when things have gone awfully, terribly, wrong. I have learned that getting mad and upset never helps the situation unless I need to protect somebody. I love life and try not to take it for granted. I think the world is a wonderful place - but humanity is having a few problems these days. I do have real feelings and they can be hurt sometimes, but you would have to try to hurt me.

I have never been to jail and the only crimes that I have committed have been speeding and traffic tickets. I am not a troublemaker; I love to have fun too much for that.

I have fallen in love with the ocean .I own my own business, but it is new. I sail and drive small and large sailboats and powerboats and maintain and repair them. It is the talent God gave me and I enjoy it. Sometimes I sail or drive the boats very long distance (2500 Nautical miles on average) and I am at sea for many days sometimes. The longest I have been at sea is 13 days. I do this once or twice a year. It is sometimes dangerous but I love the sea and I have to take the good with the bad. I have been at sea during a major hurricane and it really gets me in touch with my mortality when the weather is very bad. Sometimes when the sea is calm it is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. Good weather or bad weather -It's the closest I have been to God.

On the average day I will wake up early and go to work on a boat. Sometimes as a mechanic and sometimes as a Captain. On the days when I am Captain, you could come with me if you want. When I am in the States I usually work as a technician on boats in the marinas up and down the coast. When I am in the US Virgin Islands ( half of the year) I sail yachts occasionally and work on boats at marinas sometimes. I can repair almost anything on any boat as long as it is not damaged too badly already. I can pilot (or drive / sail) almost any vessel no matter its size. Legally it can weigh 50 tons or less because of my limited license. I have been Captain of a 45 foot long sailboat for the last two years.

I don't usually work long hours if possible because I like to spend time at the beach or in the water snorkeling, scuba diving, fishing, surfing, or just relaxing. Or more importantly - time with you. I do not want to work myself till death but I would if my family needed me to. I would never let my family go without all of their needs, but life is not about work. It is about family and happiness and enjoying the life we are so graciously given.

I like the islands more than the States because there is less stress there and it is very beautiful. There are over one hundred beaches and crystal clear water- many shades of blue and turquoise and emerald- with palm trees and many fruit trees and parrots and warm, comfortable weather everyday and culture and friendly people and travel and I could go on and on. However I do love the states as well and enjoy spending time there. There is opportunity in both places.

I would like to see the rest of the world. I was raised my first five years in Germany and traveled to many countries in Europe and Africa and Asia, but I was so young that I don't remember all of it. It is where I get my desire to travel. My goal is to travel every chance that we get until we are satisfied.

I am the type of man that would be committed to you for the rest of my life. I only want our happiness and don't have time for games or cheaters or dishonesty or deceitfulness. My mate will be the most important person and our children and family.

Physically; I am 5'10" tall and weigh 170 lbs. I am fit but not very, very muscular. Not a weakling either, though. I rarely work out as my work can be physically straining enough. I do like to keep in fairly good shape. I have Irish heritage on both sides of my family, so my hair is Auburn, I have light skin - but I get tan in the islands- I have some freckles. My hair is shoulder length and it is VERY curly. I don't have a FULL head of hair, though. I keep my appearance neat.

That is probably enough about me. I hope that this gives you a better idea of who I am.
I hope that you like what you see.
Ideal match description:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 41 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 26 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 35 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 37 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wilmington, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom