Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
web de citas
Search Men

Dating now with Duey: 68 y/o male, Pisces from Dulles, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 68 y/o male, Pisces
  • Dulles, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Professional
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:46:29
  • ID: 1000000298
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Dulles, USA
I attend the theatre and take pleasure in visiting new places. I enjoy family, swimming, diving, fitness, riding, traveling, boating, reading and skiing.

I am kind open hearted, life loving, modest, optimistic, sincere, ambitious, intelligent, confident, sensitive, and a responsible man. I believe in love, generosity, sharing, nurturing and helping someone to grow. Friendship is very important in a relationship and it is important to insure your partner feels safe and secure. I choose my friends carefuly.

I am divorced and have one son that attends and lives at the University. He is studying business.

I have serious intentions only and I am here because I want a family. It is my priority and I am not here for games and I can be relied on.
Ideal match description:
I need someone with high morals, trustworthy, sincere,friendly, and sociable.

I want to meet a woman who will support the idea of equal relations in a marriage. Love and respect are those tools in relations that maintain a healthy state.

I hope to meet the woman I can rely on.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o


No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dulles, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy