Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor de mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with Dr_Charles: 63 y/o male, Aquarius from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Owner - Q-Space Research
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-24 02:32:09
  • ID: 1000252648
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-45
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 26
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
Most people call me Charles, Dr. Charles, or Dr. C. My friends generally stick to Charles. Please don't call me Chuck as I will run away.

I am 6'2" tall with shoulder length grey hair and blue-grey eys. Most people tell me my eyes and my sense of humor are my best features.

I am a scientist working with an alternative energy company (Solargreen Inc.) to deploy new technologies, I and my science team have developed.

I have several bad habits. I smoke, I enjoy drinking socially, and I have no real sense of time.

I also enjoy the company of beautiful women, and intelligent conversation and humor.

My hobbies are listening to classic rock music and symphonies, taking long walks and reading.

I also travel a lot and probably work to much. Thus I generally find real relationships difficult to achieve.

Lastly as you have probably guessed from this introduction, I tend to be direct and honest, and can be very brutally honest at times.

Warmest regards,

Ideal match description:
I have no Ideal match.

I did not specify a height as height and size do not really matter.

I specified attractive, but as the saying goes beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

I look for intelligence and humor first as well as directness and honesty.

I enjoy time with women, romance, conversation, and also the physical, but it is usually last on my list when getting to know a women.

Thank you,

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 59 y/o

I will be your good wife, Dear!
Sunshine_Elena, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy