Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donna di lato
Search Men

Dating now with Dionysus: 44 y/o male, Capricorn from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Dionysus
  • 44 y/o male, Capricorn
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), German(Good)
  • Company Director
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:00:03
  • ID: 1000247967
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
About Me

I am an attractive guy, intelligent, blue eyes, blonde highlighted hair, good physique and very fit. My job means that I am constantly on the go in this country and abroad and no two days are ever the same. I enjoy what I do and it allows me a lifestyle for which I am very thankful and will never take for granted that which I have been gifted. Other than the love of a woman I actually don’t need or want anything as through hard work, endeavour and luck I have managed to secure all that I need. Currently I don’t have anyone to share that with however, I am hopeful that may change after registering on this site.
Although Scottish by birth and educated in that country, I decided that I had to travel once I had left university and emigrated to Canada. I have lived and travelled extensively elsewhere throughout our wonderful planet which has given me a rather broader perspective than many who have not been as fortunate.
I own my home house which is within easy commute of London but sits within a beautiful area of countryside. Financially; I am astute and independent as I make an outstanding living from my work. I was raised within a large family in a farming household so was raised to be respectful, to share, to love and be loved and to work hard. I was also immersed in much laughter, fun and have no regrets at all about my childhood.


My philosophy is to grab life and enjoy it. I never regret anything I may or may not have done as that leads to negativity and a yearning which may never be fulfilled. My sense of humour is legendary and nothing makes us feel better (well almost nothing apart from the obvious) than to share laughter. I do try to give back to life that which it has given me, so believe in charitable causes and touching the people we meet on a daily basis. My generosity also knows no limits and whether it is friends, family or partners I find greatest pleasure in giving and surprising. Family and friends are very important and should be cherished. All my previous girlfriends were spoiled and treated like they were princesses, and whilst they never quite worked out I have no regrets. The greatest of gifts that I can give which is not material is to love as if each day is the first or last. Obviously, the material gifts are important to some and always like to surprise....

Hobbies and Interests

I am adventurous, something of a daredevil on occasions and like to take risks. I enjoy sports, snowboarding, surfing, sailing and other extreme sports from time to time such as bungee, parasailing and freefall. I have trekked Kilimanjaro, fought forest fires as a smokejumper in Canada, triathlon in Canada, heli-skiing amongst other things. Life is too short to grow old wondering. My other interests are music, art, pubs/clubs and travel which I adore and do extensively.

Why am I on Here?

Firstly and foremost it is to find “the one”. To meet my wife, best friend, lifelong partner, lover, confidant and give all too her that she could ever wish for. Whilst I have dated some beautiful women, in the UK they are rather more interested in getting drunk on a weekend, many are arrogant and just really believe that Slavic women are more beautiful, feminine, sexy, graceful and loyal. Children are paramount and she must want them. In return she will want for nothing and be with a man who has eyes only for her and be loved always.

What Next?

I am taking this step with open eyes and am sure I will meet my future on this site; I have to believe that otherwise there would be little point. I am more than willing and happy to correspond, speak on the phone, travel to her country/city and generally, do whatever it takes. I will be submitting photos over this coming weekend but can assure the women who aren’t quite as interested in looks, that you will not be disappointed. And just to check if you are reading this my favourite colour is blue and I will ask!! So grab the proverbial horns and contact me.


I am also happy to pay for travel to UK
Ideal match description:
My ideal match (no such thing as perfect) would be beautiful, sexy, intelligent, articulate, want marriage and children, and wish to spend the rest of her life with one guy. Loyalty, fidelity and honour are very important also. She should have a good sense of humour, be comfortable with who she is and what she wants in life, be happy to socialise in different circles and be ready to settle down in the UK. I would be untruthful if I said looks were not important; they are. I am happy to support my partner in whatever she wishes to do and will be their rock, lover, confidant and best friend. I would never ask them to leave their family in their own country unless they were ready for a new and happy life. They must want to love and be loved, enjoy travel and being active, and despite what some may say, attraction and chemistry is important and ensures the bedroom is never a dull or boring place (and it never is). As I have said; she will want for nothing, be spoiled and be with a guy whom she can be herself with, be happy and never feel anything other than an equal.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

Vita Lugovskaya
HR021, 48 y/o

SVetlinohka, 36 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 38 y/o

Brenda4love, 43 y/o

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 65 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy