Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chicas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with DentedArmor69: 48 y/o male, Taurus from Cuba, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to DentedArmor69
  • 48 y/o male, Taurus
  • Cuba, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Management
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 02:30:03
  • ID: 1000080440
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Cuba, USA
I have been told I have a good sense of humor and I am very honest.
I love family, nature and animals.
I am a person that is goal driven and enjoys nights out occasionally, but I would love to just sit at home with my wife and enjoy just being with her.

I own a farm where we raise animals for zoos and private parks. The farm keeps me busy and doesn't allow for me to go out most nights and I don't travel much. I am looking for a woman that would be happy with this kind of life, at home she would be treated like a queen. I don't want a wife that wants to work outside of the home.

My wife will have to like children, I have a 14 year old daughter and a 12 year old son who live with me. I am not sure if I want more children, before I would have anymore I would have to know that the woman I am with will be with me for the rest of my life.

My wife will also have to love animals and be able to live around them. We have horses that we ride nearly everyday, I would like to have a wife that wanted to ride with us.

I listen to music, but we listen to country music. This is probably why my friends call me a Cowboy. Guess what I am looking for is my Cowgirl, is it you?

Ideal match description:
Active, Adventurous Woman..Loves nature, animals and family. She must enjoy children.
I am looking for a woman to be my partner, always standing next to me. I would want for her to be passionate and affectionate also.

I am looking for my Cowgirl, is it you?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 35 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cuba, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy