Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen suchen männer
Search Men

Dating now with Day_by_Day: 47 y/o male, Leo from Saskatoon, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Leo
  • Saskatoon, Canada
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-25 00:57:21
  • ID: 1000055774
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-47
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 100
Online dating in Saskatoon, Canada
I love Canada and the outdoors, the weather, and the 4 seasons. I'm the type of person that enjoys taking "the road less travelled"... I enjoy reading (knowledge seeking), Personal Development~to become the Absolute best person I can be!!!,playing sports and games, spending as much time as I can with my kids, good movies, crackling fires-especially in the winter (campfires, fireplaces, sauna/wine)candle lit dinners

Words that would describe me:mostly easy going, caring, thorough, active, interactive, good listener, steady, good endurance, Things I start I will complete,sensitive,sincere, honest, understanding, quietly independant, enjoy challenge.

I'm looking for an attractive (this also includes the mind, and spirit) woman that has some common interests. Character and faithfulness are something that I would look for..
Iam not afraid of commitment.

**This is what I have to offer--I have a good job, beautiful kids, I drink socially (maybe 1 beer/ week, sometimes none, I don't do drugs, I never cheated on my wife-now Ex. in 15 years, don't smoke, in good physical shape/ try to look my best, I can dress up-I can dress down-but prefer casual clothes, not lazy-not a work-aholic, know how to relax, not over stressed, have a sense of humour, don't take life to seriously but do have a serious side., I spend within my means--I have no Debt, willing to try different activities, enjoy travelling/ enjoy staying home, believe in family, believe in a creator, believe in helping someone in need, believe that good will overcome evil, believe you don't know what you've got--until it's gone, I try to look for the good in all things, people, nature--i try not to concentrate on flaws, I enjoy playing and spending time with my kids, The woman that chooses to stay with me will get all of my love, Care & Attention-- this is what i have to offer.
if you want more, good luck...
Ideal match description:
Attractive- mind, body and spirit

She has a career but is not obligated at all to work full time. We have some common interests and some not common which makes the relatioship interesting. Enjoys outdoors to some extent. Enjoys kids- I have two beautiful children. She enjoys creating a safe and comfortable home. Would consider our time together to be very-very valuable !!!

I'm not looking for perfection, just that special someone to share lifes trials and joys together.

But of course I will know she is the 1 for me as there Great Chemistry & Electricity between us !!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Saskatoon, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy