Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusas fotos
Search Men

Dating now with Davo: 47 y/o male, Aquarius from Cannonvale, Australia

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Cannonvale, Australia
  • English(Fluent)
  • Lifeguard
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:23:59
  • ID: 1000003727
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 23
Online dating in Cannonvale, Australia
I am a fit, hard working, honest man but far from perfect. I am a romantic at heart and quite sentimental (2 of my 3 children I did not father) I have alot of love to give to the right woman and it would not matter to me if she had a child or children from a previous relationship. I am searching on the internet for my One True Love because I find women in my country no longer hold the same values I was raised by. Marriage is a partnership it takes 2 equals to make it work,Family 1st, and any relationship is a work in progress, you don't give up at the 1st sign of trouble, you work together and get through it together. I like the cinema,swimming and reading. I hope to travel to Eastern Europe sometime in the future to experience something new and totally different from what I have known most. I have a good sense of humor, a quick wit. I am also a small town person and dislike large cities, I am shy at first but as I get to know someone I open up. I live in the tropics of Australia so the weather is quite different but if you like summer 9 months of the year,the rest is hot and raining, you'll love where I live!
I have thought alot about it and with my ONE I would have more children.
Cool I cannot wait to find that person that will fill my heart to overflowing with joy. A self-indulgent smile as I watch you sleep and think "I am so Lucky and so Happy!... SIGH."
Ideal match description:
Intelligent with a good sense of humour. Must love kids + dogs, kind, loving and loyal, and willing to live in tropical Australia. Enjoys watersports and living in relatively small communities. Attractive is always a plus for that first impression as I believe in chemistry, its all in the eyes!
Age, race, distance and language is unimportant, only the connection we forge. Love will find a way.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cannonvale, Australia:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy