Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne meravigliose
Search Men

Dating now with David108: 45 y/o male, Capricorn from Tel-Aviv, Israel

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to David108
  • 45 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Tel-Aviv, Israel
  • English(Fluent)
  • Software engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 04:00:04
  • ID: 1000216368
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Tel-Aviv, Israel
My name is David (my family, friend and colleagues call me Dudi). I'm 36 years old, quite tall (1.87 m) and I live in Israel.
I was registered to this web site since I have very serious planes and goals. I hope to find the right woman at this web site and create with her a happy and joyful family.
I have a B.A at math and computer science, and work as a senior software engineer. I like sport activities, and as much as my spare time enables it, I practise quite a lot (actually, almost every day). Among these activities I can mention gym, jogging, basketball and also martial arts. I like traveling, fond of reading and studying new things and aspire to extend my horizons constantly. I'm family oriented man, gentle, easy-going, honest, good educated, communicative, kind, caring and cheerfull person.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a nice, reliable, caring and loving woman, which is willing to get, and give, a LOT of love and sympathy, become established with me and be my full and equal partner and best friend for life, for great and happy marriage.
I'm trying to meet the woman that complements me. A woman to honor, look after and dedicate all my energy and time to, whom with I'll create and raise a happy family. A woman I can trust and that will trust me - a woman, to share my whole
life and world with.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tel-Aviv, Israel:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy