Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres solteras rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Dave1954: 64 y/o male, Aries from Auckland, New Zealand

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Aries
  • Auckland, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent)
  • Art Director
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2015-02-27 11:12:52
  • ID: 1000255315
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-50
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 16
Online dating in Auckland, New Zealand
Kind, Caring, Loving, Honest, Generous, all the things 30 year a marriage does to you. I'm house broken. Enjoy doing anything, movies, music,etc. Have lived in San Francisco, Washington DC, London, Germany, as a kid (Dad was a US Congressman) As an adult lived in New York & LA. Moved to NZ with NZ wife but divorced now for a few years. I'm a Creative Director for an Ad Agency. I come up will the ideas for ad TV & Print ads then produce them. Sounds exciting but after a while the glamour wears off. But it still fun. Have six kids. 3 adult kids who live with their partners. 3 teenagers that live with their mum but I see them every other weekend but less and less as the get older. Looking for someone to share my life with. I Have a home on the beach and I have a comfortable life style & more than enough income.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Auckland, New Zealand:

To be added
Tata147, 62 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy