Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen kennen lernen
Search Men

Dating now with Darren: 49 y/o male, Capricorn from reidsville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Capricorn
  • reidsville, USA
  • English
  • Engineer/ Teacher/Military Reserves
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-12-21 16:37:08
  • ID: 1000541341
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-34
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.7
votes: 6
Online dating in reidsville, USA
Hello my name is Darren, I have decided to seek my potential wife/partner/spouse overseas because of the age discrimination in the marriage arena when you are male and over 35 in the USA, women of child bearning age want nothing to do with you. I currently am doing contract engineering and teaching around the USA and the Globe. I would like to meet a like minded woman who enjoys travel, but also would like to make a home and be a wife to a very energetic guy who loves sports, reading,wood working, classic cars, making stained glass windows, going flea marketing or looking for antiques, I also love to camp, hike and fish. Anything to do with water, boating, sciba diving, surfing. I also am a Navy Reservist and do that 1x a month. I have a 100 year old Queen Anne Victorian Mansion on 5 acres that I am restoring. You should love being outdoors, like to travel and see different things, want to start a family in the near future. Also if you have career plans, I will be fully supportive of them and send you to the appropriate school to fulfill your dreams of whatever career goal you have. I believe a marriage is a 50%/50% partnership with both parties supporting each others goals. I would prefer it if you didn't smoke, but I have no problem with light drinking. I used to be a Gourmet Chef befoore I graduated from Engineering University and am building a Huge Gourmet Kitchen at my house. Other hobbies I love are Rose/and flower Gardening and would love to start a fruit orchard,and large vegtable garden and maybe some chickens but this is all dependent on the goals and desires of my future partner because all major decisions should be made together. My final employment plan would be to return to the university near my house and teach Sept-June and then travel around the Country and the Globe sight seeing, unless my partners job prohibits that type of travel. I welcome letters from all if you like my profile Very Happy
Ideal match description:
You should be wanting to get married and start a future with a never married guy, you can have career aspirations, or be wanting just to be a wife and mother to our children or both wife, career woman and a mother, the choice is yours, I would have no pressure to go get a job but I would like you to want to have children and be a good mother. If however you decide you want to good to University and continue with your education aI will support your decision 100%, I would also like it if you liked at least 50% of the following activities travel, classic cars, Gardening and art, and water activities like scuba, surfing, and boating. You should also want to live in the USA for your home.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from reidsville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy