Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chavas mas guapas de mexico
Search Men

Dating now with Darel: 56 y/o male, Cancer from Scarborough, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Cancer
  • Scarborough, USA
  • English
  • Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-31 17:06:04
  • ID: 1000068692
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Scarborough, USA
My goal is very simple, to meet that one very special woman whom I want to spend the rest of life with, and to have a family. About me: I am 47 years old. I was born June 23rd, 1961 in San Francisco California. My physical build, I am 5’6”, roughly 170lbs with an athletic build. I have dark brown hair with a touch of gray on the sides. I have never been married, and I do not have any children of my own. I pride myself in living a healthy lifestyle, eating right and exercising. I do not smoke, and I very rarely drink alcohol which is limited to social events. My education includes a undergraduate degree in Nursing, and a Masters degree thereafter in Anesthesia at Columbia University in New York. My job is to administer anesthesia to those people requiring surgery or medical procedures (keeping them asleep and pain free). I am very passionate about my job. I live in a small town about 10 miles from where I work which is private and quite.I own my own home, of which I enjoy keeping it up, including landscaping (planting flowers and plants). I am a very kind and caring man. I pride myself on being trustworthy, honest and sincere. I am a very physical and emotional person and I don’t have a problem showing it to my partner. I will always tell you how I feel and I enjoy public displays of affection. I am very patient person with a calm demeanor.
Ideal match description:
I want a woman who enjoys a man who is emotionally generous, loyal, affectionate, passionate, intimate, loving, and most of all believes very much in honesty and communication. She will have a strong desire to have a family. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life: a bike ride, planting a garden, a picnic in the park, cuddling at home while watching a movie or listening to music, or hiking in a beautiful national park. Someone who’s not afraid to show their partner how they feel about them: physically, emotionally, or sexually. A woman who is independent, yet when she meets the right man doesn’t mind depending on them. She will take great pride in her appearance.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o


Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Scarborough, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy