Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russie femme
Search Men

Dating now with Danne70: 48 y/o male, Pisces from Torsby, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Pisces
  • Torsby, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Polish(Very bad)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-28 15:27:12
  • ID: 1000123406
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-53
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 103
Online dating in Torsby, Sweden
Hi! My name is Daniel and I am 47 years old. I have a lovely boy who is 18 years old. I dress after the mood and I love all kind of music and I do play some music myself from time to time. I am honest, faithful and truthful man with family values. I am living in the country side close to the mountains, forest, lakes and river.
I am a very simple, loving, honest and truthful man who try to live an ecological way of living and selfproviding. I had previously a stressful life but now I am starting a new and better life with more life quality then material stressfull life. I want to find my lovefull woman to create this healthy and lovefull life close to mother nature with mountains, lakes and skiing facilities close by. I am not rich in a material and money way but I have a very rich life except that I miss my loving woman next to me. It would be nice if you have children.
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a down to earth woman who wants to become my best friend/wife/lover for the rest of our life. My future woman will work with me for our dreams to come true. I seek only for a REAL woman and not a woman who thinks that happiness comes from money. I want a woman who will love to build love, trust, honest and lifelong friendsship between us and the children. I want to find my second half and who will be able to like and love this old strange man.Smile
I do not want to talk to much through this site. When I will find YOU dear then I want to talk more through private mail and by calls. I am waiting for you and I can wait because the real woman of my heart will have me no matters of how long time I will have to wait. I am not interested in money or housewife. I am interested in a woman who will share everything with me and who will build up this kind of living with me. I want a woman who beleives in selfproviding, close to nature, building your own future, loving and good healthy lifestyle.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Torsby, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy