Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas de vida
Search Men

Dating now with DanishDream: 46 y/o male, Aquarius from Copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), Danish(Fluent)
  • Leader
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:33:31
  • ID: 1000179372
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-38
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 16
Online dating in Copenhagen, Denmark
I come from the wonderful city Copenhagen in Denmark.
I am honest, true, energetic, optimistic, easy-going and with a good sense of humor.

I like many things in my spare time, but that i will tell you.

13 okt. After being bomded with way to many mails, sinse i made a profile, i have found out that many dont read what i seek. Many are simply too young for me. That is not what i am looking for.

I am here to find a happy woman, that can make a normal conversation in english or german. I like talking so this is very important for me Very Happy

In my spare time i run a little, listening to music and going to a lot of koncerts, spending time with friends and family.
Waiting for the winter, so i can go on a ski trip with some very good friends. We do that every year and have a lot of fun. If you like to go on a ski trip, that is a BIG plus. But if you have not tryed it yet, you must be willing to try. It is very fun.

I dont have any children. I like children very, very much, but i only have my sisters children. I dont mind if you have children, but you must know in front, that i dont think that i am going to leave Denmark (unless somethink very special happens). I will of course vist you amny times first in your contry and you in mine and see how things go.

I am at the moment living in a 1 room appartment and waiting to find out were the next job takes me in Denamrk.

Ideal match description:
As long that you are a happy and your english or german is Basic and better. And if you like ski vacations, that is a plus.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
Danish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Copenhagen, Denmark:

Find Love
flyflowers_di, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy