Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les belles filles de brazil
Search Men

Dating now with Dana690: 63 y/o male, Cancer from Milwaukee, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Cancer
  • Milwaukee, USA
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • tech
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:51:11
  • ID: 1000240808
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 13
Online dating in Milwaukee, USA
Aperitifs and hors devours

A preface to my profile.

I never in my wildest dreams imagined that either I was so handsome or there were so many dimwitted (Making fun of ME) gorgeous and sexy woman in the Ukraine and surrounds. Your response to me has been incredible and I am honored to say the least.

I have committed myself to answering each of you personally not with a form letter just changing the name. In return I ask one thing of you..well two respond in kind I don't need to read what you send everyone it is boring AND please read what I want because I am very clear on this. I ask this because I do not want this to be a chore answering people personally who really did not read my profile or did not care about what I have written. OH and please answer the question Why ME?

PS A few rule breakers have made it to hot list but please be clever ... 18 and beautiful will not suffice.

The First Course

I have been answering each response for two reasons first it is an unexpected honor to be here. Secondly it is an outrage that there could ever be so many women who are dissatisfied in one way or another with their life circumstance.

I feel that the book that I have always wanted to write will actually come from you. You story needs to be told. Because of this even if you are totally not interested (Please mention this LOL) tell me how you came to be here and what if anything could conceivably ever be done about it. Excluding mass castration it isn't appetizing... and you are about to be served...

The Second Course

A little about me...

I am a an easy going open minded person who is very active. I have several businesses and travel often living in Milwaukee and Los Angeles most of the time. My company has an office in Minneapolis and so I am there occasionally.

I have a sense of humor and am positive on life in general.

Riding my motorcycle, dining out, hanging out at the beach or sailing are a few of my pastimes.

I spend time with my children and they're families and friends who include lesbians in case you are sensitive to this.

What are you looking for in a partner?

I have been single for a couple of years and would be interested in an LTR if the right person would come along... However this is not a "pursuit" of this as the harder you try well you know... you would be attractive HWP, well spoken, comfortable in business related social events as well as on the couch watching a movie. While I appreciate a supportive friend; I also like someone who is independent minded and able to have a life of their own. I am spiritual however not religious. Someone who is proactive in caring about less fortunate people would be attractive to me... I have kept myself in good shape and am well dressed and man-scaped... I like to find the same in a woman.

You would be about 35 years old or older.... while I am successful I am not in anyway interested in someone who is here to find a comfortable financial situation. I would much prefer someone who understands the meaning of humble and also enjoys the better things in life... I know you are out there...

I'd just like to add...

I am seeking an affectionate, satisfying and harmonious relationship. My ultimate goal is the realization of an intimate union in which there could be love, self-sacrifice and mutual trust. There is no subterfuge in me. I am a clear thinker and all I ask from a relationship, is a partner with whom I can develop a foundation of trust based on understanding. I am my own person. Enjoying freedom of thought and following my convictions. I have no interest in 'two-timing' and all I seek is sincerity and forthrightness.

What I’m doing with my life:

Having fun. Living everyday to it's fullest and trying never to shrink from challenge.

I’m really good at:

Traveling, making Dantini's my recipe for the Martini, conversation, spooning, laughing, finding great places to enjoy, making friends, helping enemies, swimming in shallow water, sailing and learning more about everything.

The first things people usually notice about me:

My voice and the way I speak.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food:

The Four Agreements by Ruiz

Any movie that has not put me to sleep as long as the popcorn was good.

Any music except country with a few exceptions.

Cheerios and caviar

Cab Sav and potato vodka

Anything from the garden

The six things I could never do without:

A good bed (with someone good in bed)

Maple Syrup


The Internet

Friends and family

Frequent Flier Miles

If you thought that that was more than six take a deep breath there is more...

I spend a lot of time thinking about:

Whats next.

On a typical Friday night:

I am Flying home, having dinner with friends or curling up with a glass of wine and conversation.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit here:

I am pierced in two places.

The Main Course (YOU)

You should message me if:

You are beautiful, bright, articulate, light hearted, giving and not too serious about how wonderful you really are.

Have a passport

A car or have an intimate understanding of how to travel intercity or international.

Enjoy motorcycling on a summers day and ice skating or skiing / boarding on a winters day.

Spring and Fall do you have some ideas?

A willingness to date ... someone who is very active and rarely in one place for too long.

Are comfortable in almost any place and I mean anyplace.

And are as SEXY as you wanna be.

An addition to my old profile shamefully I forgot to add:

I have two wonderful children who both give more than they receive. They have given me the gift of love and 4 members of a second generation. I love them dearly. They both live within two km of my home in Milwaukee, WI.

If you are thinking of STARTING a family I am not your man.


Well what would you put on my plate?

Please be original in your response I will know if you tell me WHY ME? that you have seriously read this. If I do not perceive this you will now have indigestion. Idea Indigestion — also called dyspepsia or an upset stomach — is a general term that describes discomfort in your upper abdomen. Indigestion is not a disease, but rather a collection of symptoms you experience, including bloating, belching and nausea. Although indigestion is common, how you experience indigestion may differ from how someone else does. Symptoms of indigestion might be felt...
If you are not nice to me.. Evil or Very Mad Laughing
Ideal match description:
I unthinkingly included this above I am not moving it because the two of us belong together. Idea Shocked Very Happy

This profile is copyrighted and all rights are reserved.

To the owners of this site: I have read and agreed to the terms and conditions of your websites. I do however suggest to you that under law I have the right to protect my copyright beyond the scope of our agreement. Further there is the concept of a "contract of adhesion" that may also protect my rights in some regard in-spite of our agreement. Therefore I reserve all rights afforded me under the law, just as you do. Respectfully DJW
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Milwaukee, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy