Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle donne 50 anni
Search Men

Dating now with DDLD: 58 y/o male, Gemini from Jacksonville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Gemini
  • Jacksonville, USA
  • English
  • Sales
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:30:03
  • ID: 1000026390
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-38
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Jacksonville, USA
I am a type A person. Loosing is something that I don't take very well. I don't take a commitment lightly so when I commit I stay with it until I reach my gold. It doesn't matter if i am playing some sports or working.... I like to win, but winning with out having fun along the way is worse than loosing. With all that said I am about the easiest going person you will ever meet unless you back me in the corner.

I have never been much of a person that likes the bar scene. I much rather be with my family. I like just hanging out with some friends from time to time. Friends are one thing but family is everything. Don't get me wrong I like to party also, but with my woman. I don't like to ramble.

I am very secure in myself and who I am. I am not a rich man but I do ok with money. I was born and grew up in a very small country town, but now have be living in Jacksonville FL for about 15 years. I like almost all sports, movies, hunting, fishing, golf, beach, pool and dancing... I like just about everything outdoors. I believe I would enjoy doing most anything as long as I am with the one I love. I am a very passionate person and looking to give some of this passion to the one.
Are you the one?

Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone that understands reality and squeezes a happy and good life out of it. She would need to be level headed and true to commitment. I am looking for a partner to share the rest of my life and my kids with. I spend as much time with my kids as I can. Family, kids and the women I love means a lot to me. Its everything! The kids are a big part of my life, but I miss and want a family life. In divorce you loose the family feeling. If you have kids or want kids it doesn't matter. I love kids and would have 100 if I could.

I am looking for a woman that would grab me mentally and physically. I don’t like games. I want what is real. She would be someone that takes very good care of herself physically. I like to keep fit and healthy and would want her to be committed to that life style. Eating healthy and working out often. Now with that said I am the one that goes crazy on this but in the middle of the road. I have gone thought a long and hard divorce. Never again will I go through that. Without question she would have to sign a pre-nup if we got married. I don't care where she is from. If she was form a long way away or around the corner I would want to know her family and be a part of their life. If we got married and had kids family is the most important to me and so I would want to see her side of the family along with mine. Traveling back to your home town would be something we would need to do.

Passion toward life with me is a must. We both have to give back to make it work but it should be easy. I can't describe the woman for me because each woman has their own type of love to share. Several things about a woman turn me on. For me when a woman's skin tone, eyes and smile blends together and stands out then she has got my attention. ... But most of all I can's survive without legs..... Now all this sounds great on the outside but if her heart don't shine then all what i just talked about want shine.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Jacksonville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy